I had econs class on the morning and then ate lunch in school with one of the econs fellar tht went to the laser tag too .Still forever thankful to Emil ,bc he's willing to drive all the way to inti to pick us up. The laser tag was located in first avenue mall.
After finding a parking place ,we headed up to the laser tag place and waited for others. There were 10 of us (its better to have 10 or more peeps so that we no need to join with stranger ) . we brought the tickets for 3 games and it cost us RM 36 per person .
Laser tag is basically a kind of game where you shoot your friends on their protector (with sensors )with the gun they give you .Do not worry ,nobody is going to get hurt or anything :P there will only be light emitting from the gun
Rule : If you got shot then you wouldnt be able to shot others for 3 seconds and if you shot others you will earn points :)
Its the gun and protector thing we were wearing
(okay ,Im the shortest fellar in the gang )
Each game lasted about 10 minutes
1 st game was individual one ,just shoot whatever person you want
2 Nd game was group ,that means they will separate 5 to 5 ratio .Only can shoot opponents ,if shoot the own group people then will deduct your group people marks
3rd game was also group but with limited bullet that means must go back to the charger to charge after the 15 shoots is gone and can choose 3 times of special function for each game.
The game was nice :)
while we were waiting for the next game
![]() |
The instagram frame thing in the laser tag place |
![]() |
| the points that we earned |
After the game ,all of us decided to go to Starbucks since it was still early :) and to settle the money matter :P since the cashier in the lasr tag doesnt have change and some peeps decied t pay 50 bucks while some havent paid
![]() |
| me and Emil,the kindest person that went to collage to fetch me and win:) |
![]() |
| selfie with Lex ,the fella that know more than 5 languages |
with Tim and Lex :)
The two fellar than used my phone to take selfie when i went to take my drinks
Strawberry cheesecake was nice
groupfie
Arvin always goes into selfies
![]() |
| Lex's face so scary ahaha |
--------------------------------
After ,Starbucks the peeps decided to go to the game center, mainly to get small change bc we havent settle the money matter yet :P but some of the peeps decided to play game .So we went to wait for them in a food court nearby to use the wifi
Lovely couple,so colourful
(ft Guangyi and Tim)
me and Arvin again :P
---------------------------------------------------------------
Then , Sindex and Emil decided to eat TomYam ,others just follow and it conculded the day :)
sindex, GuangYi,Arvin
lex
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
For more infromation about laser tag
















No comments :
Post a Comment