Pink Wing Pointer

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

driving story ,experince, feelings

hello guys i finally got ,my  driving license after like so long
#1

#2



yes! to be honest ,it took me 4 times to pass i know im a LMAO.
Bt anyhow tdy i am gonna share my driving experience :)
i know there is people out there wanting to pursue a driving license :) i would say go for it :)

the starting 
at first i was really terrible in driving , i mean i could even control the steering ( well this is the reason why i sucks in racing kind of  game )this problem is really terrible bc the main thing about the car is about the steering right ? that was the second driving lessons which i remember the most ,the trainer drove me to the industry area and asked me to drive along the roads which i cant really control the steerings and the car went into the other lane in the slated turning phase :( i was totally depress and confuse when i was first introduce to use the steering of a car in the driving school.i went home and told my parents and they kind of taught me how to use a steering properly :) after a few attempt i was kinda better in controlling the car :)

then ,i started to went training for the section2 which consisted of (mountain , s , z parking , three pointer and ramp (if you were wondering ramp is oni fr auto car ))
fr the mountain i feel relevantly easy bc for auto car we don't really have to take car of anything bt jst step lots of oil and thn break when the mirror is parallel to the marking point :)
thn fr s and z aso nt big problem bc i kinda master the turning of the stering
as fr parallel parking ,i dont know i kinda sucks in it hahaha
as fr three pointer it was the most terrible wan :( continue reading below :(
ramp is kinda no problem fr me jkjkjkj ,i find this most difficult at first ,
thn its okay after i am  able to control oil and breaks properly :)

driving test
first driving test
on 10/2/2015 i took my first driving test .
in the morning they started with asking us to do the road test first.
to be honest after checking the car ,singal ,wiper and... the examiner ask if i checked everything and i said yes:) thn he said road c (we ppractice 2 roads b&c drg the practical lessons and the examiner will choose fr us ) well i jst turn the key once to check the functioning of the light of the emergency breaks and... thn .i forgot to turn the key another time to start the engine !when the examine said road b i immediately move my hand to the gear box , trying to change gear thn the examiner asked "you dint start the engine , how the car is gonna move "i was like ya arhhhh!faster go turn the keys and secretly wish that he would not fail me ,he didn't :) then i forget to put the signal light on when i want to start the journey , i was like shit la, he is gonna fail me d when he said "u didn't apply sigal" luckily he dint fail me :))))

then for the second section
as i did everything pretty well even my parallel parking don't know why :)bt i fail the stupid three pointer bc i was stupid enough to sit so front and see things differently (don't blame me i m short :P) and thn when i was looking fr the marking everything went hay wire and the bonnet cross the yellow line

2nd test
17/2/2015
i fail the same three pointer again
this time i didnt go enough right and the car tyre went on the stupid yellow line again when i was making my attempt to go out :"(

3rd test
17/3/2015!!
three ponter again .i turn the stering to fast and the car tyre went on the stupid yellow line again when i was making my attempt to go out :"(

4th test 
i finally passs bc i change the car , frm saga to viva (viva was oni avalabile on feburary , so yeah )
but i mange to make the right decisions :) i passed .

auto or manual ( fr malaysian oni )
as i know that soem of you guys is having a hard time considering between auto and manual ,and i would like to gve so advise :)
1) saga or viva 

as you could see the differences between this two car !the size ! although they have special parking slots fr saga bt others things fr the indoor section is the same .I would advise you guys to ask the cntre if the have viva / kelisa fr auto car , if they have thn i would say go for auto :) if they oni have saga th i wouldnt recommend u guys to take auto ,try changing driving school or  jst take manual :)
i am nt joking bt thru the 3 fail attempt on mine every time is almost like more thn 10 people take the test bt oni 1-2 ppl will pass nia !!serious .bt fr viva i always see 100% passing rate oni a guy which fail his threee pointer once 

2)price 
if you are interested in auto car please note that it would be more expensive a bit to take auto car license .bt if they have viva /kelisa then  go for it :) it definitely worthy bc the passing rate is really high if no silly mistakes :)

3)ramp 
there is aso another test which is ramp fr auto car ,so consider it 

stay tuned fr the  overcoming driving fear / anxiety post :)




No comments :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...