this is a story about a girl lost in her own world
For the whole year this is my first time studying so hard for an exam ,oh yeshh u should scold me because i dint study smart nor hard , excluded my finals .
there is actually a few reason that make me lazy :
1)i dint get straight 'A' for my PMR examination ,this really make my heartbroken lost in hope n determination ,to be honest i can't accept it even now i don't.I don't mean i m very good in that subject but i certainly know that i m qualify for an A,it OK i don't want to take it so serious anymore ,i blame it om the examiner .maybe is not her/his fault but i don't want to keep thinking about it anymore .
2)my new phone .i used it for about 2hours per day during semester 1.cut down to 1h for semester 2 then 45minutes for semester 3 and during finals 0-30 minutes per day.
2)my new phone .i used it for about 2hours per day during semester 1.cut down to 1h for semester 2 then 45minutes for semester 3 and during finals 0-30 minutes per day.
3)choosing the wrong stream ,i know i m stupid enough to choose the wrong stream,everyone might think that i have make the right choice but i can tell u i really didn't .
- I know the main reason but i cant tell anyone because i don't want to let someone feel sorry for this.
- the subjects of art stream is in BM, i really don't feel like studying all the subjects in BM,u know what i meant .If all the subject (economy&accounting )is in English i would have went to the right stream .
- i want to remain in the 1ST class ,haha i know this is very stupid of me .
u might be thinking that i still can change stream after spm right ??yes i know i can but because of choosing the subject that u r totally not interested in will really make ur life suffer n plus destroying ur Passion towards studying .
back to the main point :
what make me to study hard for finals ?
1st of all i don't want to disappoint my parents anymore
2nd i really want

Casio Zr 1000
OMG !!i can't tell how much i <3 this camera
some review on zr1000
http://www.chanwon.com/2013/03/zr1000-review-q-about-camera-i-use.html
3rd i don't want to lose myenemy ,xxx,but i really thanks her without her i wouldn't have what i m having today.
4th i wanna start-up my own online shop during the holidays
this is all for the hard working reason ..i know it is kind of less but i really put in a lot of effort into it.
WHAT I HAVE LEARN
quote of the year
nothing is imposible the word itself says "i m possible"
back to the main point :
what make me to study hard for finals ?
1st of all i don't want to disappoint my parents anymore
2nd i really want
Casio Zr 1000
OMG !!i can't tell how much i <3 this camera
some review on zr1000
http://www.chanwon.com/2013/03/zr1000-review-q-about-camera-i-use.html
3rd i don't want to lose my
4th i wanna start-up my own online shop during the holidays
this is all for the hard working reason ..i know it is kind of less but i really put in a lot of effort into it.
WHAT I HAVE LEARN
- never let go of ur dreams and make the most of what u have .(from an article from STAR newspaper by Christine Cheah)Thanks to the writer, we might not know each other but ur story really meant a lot to me , thanks for bringing study as my 1 st priority again .I m now clear on my direction and determination .
- study smart is not enough ,elements of studies r smart +hard
- Don't depend fully on luck,luck is 1% hard work is 99%, always believe in god .
quote of the year
nothing is imposible the word itself says "i m possible"
No comments :
Post a Comment